Summary: Feature that allows transferring ownership of all proofs. Helps when an admin needs to delete a user or delegate proof ownership.

Available for: account Administrators only on all editions.

Where is the feature setup?

Proof transfer action can be performed in the People tab.

How does it work?

Click on Users in this account, then select the 3 dot button for the user that you wish to transfer ownership and select the Transfer proof ownership option from the list.

Then you will need to select to which user those proofs should be transferred. Type in the email address or username and select user from the list.

Once you click the Change button proofs will be transferred to the chosen user.

Supporting material:

Did this answer your question?